CSC Help

Plz Share with Others
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

We Provide To You All Help & Support About CSC.

You can Contact to Following CSC Department for any Query.



Education Services
NDLM: info@ndlm.in
Cyber Gram Yojana: education@csc.gov.in
Educational Facilitation Services: education@csc.gov.in
VLE CCC: education@csc.gov.in



Financial Inclusion Services
Banking: banking@csc.gov.in
Insurance: insurance@csc.gov.in
Pension: pension@csc.gov.in

UIDAI
PEC/Aadhaar/Enrollment: enrollment@csc.gov.in
Aadhaar-based Services (AUA): aua@csc.gov.in



Election
election@csc.gov.in

Skill Development
skills@csc.gov.in

SEHAT (CSC Health)
health@csc.gov.in
Apollo Helpdesk No: 1800 1021066



Other Services
IRCTC: support@csc.gov.in
Pan Card: support@csc.gov.in
MoUD IHHL Project: support@csc.gov.in
Postal Services: post@csc.gov.in
Passport Service: passport@csc.gov.in
Travel (Air/Bus/Ticketing): travel@csc.gov.in



CSC Publication:
Monthly Magazine: marketing@csc.gov.in
CSC Newsletter mobile app link:
CSC News – Google Play Store – Downlaod App Here
CSC News Mobile Seva Appstore – Downlaod App Here



Social Media :
www.csc.gov.in
digitalseva.csc.gov.in
www.cscsmart.in
csc.rozgarduniya.com
Like On Facebook



CSC e-Governance Services India Limited,
Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology,
Electronics Niketan, 3rd Floor, MeitY, 6 CGO Complex,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
Phone : – 011-24301349

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Scroll to Top